The HHV-6 Foundation would like to thank the scientists who so generously provided HHV-6 & 7 monoclonal antibodies, hybridomas, HHV-6 isolates and cells lines. They include Drs. Henri Agut, Pinaki Banerjee, Adam Bell, Donald Carrigan, Bala Chandran, Kenny De Meirleir, Stephen Dewhurst, Louis Flamand, Jacqueline Friedman, Steven Jacobson, Konnie Knox, Gerhard Krueger, Susan Levine, Janos Luka, Mario Luppi, Yasuki Mori, Gary Pearson, Phil Pellet, Koichi Yamanishi, and Tetsushi Yoshikawa. Stocks to propagate HHV-6 and HHV-7 cell lines such as HSB2, SUPT1, and MOLT-3, were also contributed from Dharam Ablashi and Janos Luka.  We ask scientists in the HHV-6 research community to please think about what you might be able to contribute to help others in the field.